tabletreqop.blogg.se

Hearthstone 64 bit windows 10
Hearthstone 64 bit windows 10




I have to save constantly to avoid lossing progress, which is very tiresome, on top of having to launch the game up everytime. Sometimes the game even crashes to desktop in the middle of a load screen. This occurs even when I had started a new game, where the first instance happened when I had just 7 hearthlings. After about an hour of playtime, sometimes even within 10 minutes of gameplay, the game will suddenly freeze, forcing me to close the game using the Task Manager.

hearthstone 64 bit windows 10 hearthstone 64 bit windows 10

While I was delighted that my laptop could at least run Stonehearth, I would much prefer to run Stonehearth on 64 bits instead, since I imagine that Stonehearth is rather intensive on the CPU and RAM-usage, particular when knowing that Stonehearth isn’t the most optimized game out there.ĮDIT: After logging in a few more hours of playtime, I found that playing Stonehearth on 32 bits has even more issues of its own. Strangely enough, Stonehearth launches and runs perfectly fine on my new laptop when I ran the game at 32 bits, which, after hours of digging on how to resolve the problem myself on the Discourse and Steam forums, I was able to do by editing the user_settings.json to force it to run on 32 bits. No error message or reason whatsoever on why Stonehearth won’t launch is displayed. Additionally, Stonehearth shows up on my Task Manager while it is supposedly launching, but then immediately disappears once the green “PLAY” button reappears on my Steam Library window.

hearthstone 64 bit windows 10

Unfortunately, everytime I click on the green “PLAY” button on Steam to launch the game, it gives me the usual prompt that says: “Preparing to launch Stonehearth”, then it says that Stonehearth is running on my Steam Library window for about 2-5 seconds and the green “PLAY” button reappears, just as if nothing happened. I just got an awesome new laptop a few months ago and one the first I did was install Stonehearth onto it, especially after hearing about the new recent A.C.E update!






Hearthstone 64 bit windows 10