tabletreqop.blogg.se

Tanks: the modern age scale
Tanks: the modern age scale





Tanks (Post WW2) (13) Rügen'46 (12) Soviet Tanks (Post WW2) (12) Battle Reports (10) German Halftracks (10) German Infantry (10) 1:144 (9) Custom Rules (9) German Tanks (Post WW2) (9) Industry news (9) Vehicle Modifications (9) Helicopters (8) Scenery (8) Useful tools and ideas (8) Conventions (7) History Items (7) Work in progress (7) Other figures (6) Shops (6) U.S. Too bad that I have no crew or equipment cards for them but I will make some private backups of the cards from the official website until the helicopter kits are available at my favorite shops.ġ5mm (95) A closer look at. I have the Revell Cobra and Hind kits, both in 1:100, and it seems like they found their destination. What I do not like on this box is the fact, that there are almost no nationspecific crew members and equipment cards, to get more of them you will have to buy more extensions.įinally I have to say that this game is a good addition for my collection, next year (hehe) the tanks will get some paint and then it is time for a first game. Since there are some cards used in both TANKS games, it is possible to use dublicates from the ww2 in "TANKS The Modern Age". Seems like a nice game like it's predecessor. The first impression is that the new gameplay elements like missiles and helicopters will make the game more dynamic. At the moment I have no time to read the rules, but if you want to check them out, you can download the rules at Beasts Of War after registration.

tanks: the modern age scale

As usual, when I take a closer look at things I want to state that this is not a review, it is only my first impression of this box.







Tanks: the modern age scale